Sobek devotional news: Announcing ‘Lord of the Carnelian Temple’

Per Sebek

Signal boost the shit out of this plz, y/y? :D?

OKAY SO. I might have mentioned I’d put my hand up to edit a Sobek devotional anthology with Bibliotheca Alexandrina, and after a lot of work and wrangling and sorting things out, it’s all official now. I have a title and everything!

Lord of the Carnelian Temple info

Anyone who works with Sobek, or has an interest in Sobek,including Sobek-Ra (because I know there are some of you out there, too), is more than welcome to submit work for this anthology. ILU all, let’s make this happen. ❤

I’m opening submissions in July, and running it through to the end of the year, so don’t let me down! I’ll be looking to release it by March next year, if you all do your part and send me enough material. Start working on your submissions so the world can…

View original post 140 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

