Internet Headaches

Internet was supposed to be installed today. I got a call saying I needed to call them back because there was a problem, and just then my phone signal went out for no discernible reason. That happens sometimes out in the boonies. So I had to  drive to the nearby town (not the big one, Rolla, a much smaller town) in order to get signal to call them back. I had to go today anyway to get something from the post office, so whatever. But apparently the technician hurt his back so it’s had to be rescheduled for tomorrow, with a different guy I guess. Mercury retrograde, everyone! If I remember correctly tho, the retrograde is supposed to be over in a couple of days. Gods, please let this work. I need internet at my place!

This entry was posted in life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

