GMC poetry: A Song for Anubis

Black eyes deeper than the night watch me

Smoldering with contained desire

A growl raises from Your canine throat

My dark God, Master of the wild night

Magic flows from Your every pore

Crackling power fills Your masculine form

Your scent intoxicates me

Your Presence fills me

A song of arousal singing with each beat of my heart

Although no touch has been exchanged

Wild God, Jackal-headed Anubis, Opener of the Way

Your feral nature fascinates me

The silent hint of eroticism in Your Presence

Sends my mind into a spiral

My breath hitches

At Your magnificence

My body responds

To Your call

My Strong One, my feral God, my Anubis

I worship You.

This entry was posted in Egyptian, God of the Month Club, poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

