Real Life

I’m sorry I have not posted in a few days. The weather is so nice I have been spending a lot of time outside, doing real-life worship, working on the classes I am teaching and the book I’m writing, as well as some home improvement projects. I have a few big posts planned for this weekend, but I may not get them up until tomorrow night. I have not forgotten you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Real Life

  1. One should never apologize for being out in the world, doing wonderful things. Though I did note your absence, and I very much look forward to seeing your new posts – it does my heart good to hear these lovely things you’ve been up to.

Leave a Reply

